Saturday, December 4

Lil Scrappy Prince of the South 2 Album (2010)

Darryl Kevin Richardson II (born January 19, 1984), better known by his stage name Lil Scrappy, is an American rapper.
Richards was discovered by producer and performer Lil Jon while performing at a bar, when a fight broke out during his set in his hometown of Atlanta, Georgia. Along with labelmates Trillville, Lil Scrappy was one of the first signings to Lil Jon's BME Recordings.
Lil Scrappy built a strong reputation and eager following throughout the Southeastern United States through mixtapes and his 2003 song "Head Bussa", which was used as the theme for the 2004 Atlanta Braves.
Lil Scrappy's second independent album, Prince of the South 2, was released on October 19, 2010 through Real Talk Entertainment just like his first independent album.

Download Tracks List : Prince Of the South 2
01. Lil Scrappy - The Hustle .mp3
02. Lil Scrappy - Roll Up .mp3
03. Lil Scrappy - Big Boi .mp3
04. Lil Scrappy - On the D-Low .mp3
05. Lil Scrappy - The Way I Do It .mp3
06. Lil Scrappy - Militant Minded .mp3
07. Lil Scrappy - If You Wanna Knuck .mp3
08. Lil Scrappy - Can U Dig It? .mp3
09. Lil Scrappy - Aye Shawty .mp3
10. Lil Scrappy - This Is What We Do .mp3
11. Lil Scrappy - Forever I Love Atlanta (F.I.L.A.) .mp3
12. Lil Scrappy - Money on My Mind .mp3
13. Lil Scrappy - We Can Buck .mp3k
14. Lil Scrappy - Keep It 100 .mp3
Download Full Album

Lil Wayne I Am Not a Human Being Album (2010)

I Am Not a Human Being is the eighth studio album by American rapper Lil Wayne, released digitally on September 27, 2010. Its physical version was released on October 12, 2010. It was recorded in 2010 prior to Wayne's nine-month prison term for criminal possession of a weapon. Production for the album was handled by Wayne and several record producers, including Boi-1da, Cool & Dre, StreetRunner, Noah "40" Shebib, and DJ Infamous, among others.

The album debuted at number two on the US Billboard 200 chart, based on its first-week digital sales alone. Following its physical release, it featured an increase in sales and topped the chart, becoming Lil Wayne's second US number-one album. Its lead single "Right Above It" became a top-ten hit in the United States. Upon its release, I Am Not a Human Being received mixed to positive reviews from most music critics.

Download Tracks List : I Am Not a Human Being Album (2010)
01. Lil Wayne - Gonorrhea .mp3
02. Lil Wayne - Hold Up .mp3
03. Lil Wayne - With You .mp3
04. Lil Wayne - I Am Not a Human Being .mp3
05. Lil Wayne - I'm Single .mp3
06. Lil Wayne - What's Wrong With Them .mp3
07. Lil Wayne - Right Above It .mp3
08. Lil Wayne - Popular .mp3
09. Lil Wayne - That Ain't Me .mp3
10. Lil Wayne - Bill Gates .mp3
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...