Saturday, December 4

Lil Wayne I Am Not a Human Being Album (2010)

I Am Not a Human Being is the eighth studio album by American rapper Lil Wayne, released digitally on September 27, 2010. Its physical version was released on October 12, 2010. It was recorded in 2010 prior to Wayne's nine-month prison term for criminal possession of a weapon. Production for the album was handled by Wayne and several record producers, including Boi-1da, Cool & Dre, StreetRunner, Noah "40" Shebib, and DJ Infamous, among others.

The album debuted at number two on the US Billboard 200 chart, based on its first-week digital sales alone. Following its physical release, it featured an increase in sales and topped the chart, becoming Lil Wayne's second US number-one album. Its lead single "Right Above It" became a top-ten hit in the United States. Upon its release, I Am Not a Human Being received mixed to positive reviews from most music critics.

Download Tracks List : I Am Not a Human Being Album (2010)
01. Lil Wayne - Gonorrhea .mp3
02. Lil Wayne - Hold Up .mp3
03. Lil Wayne - With You .mp3
04. Lil Wayne - I Am Not a Human Being .mp3
05. Lil Wayne - I'm Single .mp3
06. Lil Wayne - What's Wrong With Them .mp3
07. Lil Wayne - Right Above It .mp3
08. Lil Wayne - Popular .mp3
09. Lil Wayne - That Ain't Me .mp3
10. Lil Wayne - Bill Gates .mp3
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...