Sunday, November 7

Linkin Park A Thousand Suns Album (2010)

Linkin Park is nu metal wing bands and alternative rock that came from Aguora Hills, California, in the United States. They had several times changed its name, such as Xero, Hybrid Theory, 0818, until the name Linkin Park until now. The name "Linkin Park" itself is a play on the name of a park in Los Angeles, Lincoln Park.

Prior to become lead singer Chester Bennington of Linkin Park, Mark Wakefield the vocalist first. However, he came out from Linkin Park to menjari another project (becoming manager of the band Taproot) - when it used the name Hybrid Theory - to become manager of a music group Taproot. Bassist Dave Farrell aka "Phoenix" also never came out briefly from Linkin Park for a tour with his old band, Tasty Snax. While 4 other personnel - Brad Delson, Mike Shinoda, Joe Hahn and Rob Bourdon - Linkin Park always survive since the beginning of its formation.

Linkin Park has released three studio albums, namely Hybrid Theory, Meteora and Minutes to Midnight. Linkin Park also released the album Live in Texas, Reanimation and Collision Course, and Hybrid Theory EP. Linkin Park's success in popularizing the songs like Crawling, In the End, Numb, Somewhere I Belong, and What I've Done. In total, Linkin Park's albums have sold over 50 million copies.

Download Tracks List :

01. Linkink Park - The Requiem .mp3
02. Linkink Park - The Radiance .mp3
03. Linkink Park - Burning in th .mp3
04. Linkink Park - Empty Spaces .mp3
05. Linkink Park - When They Com .mp3
06. Linkink Park - Robot Boy .mp3
07. Linkink Park - When They Com .mp3
08. Linkink Park - Wretches .mp3
09. Linkink Park - Blackcout .mp3
10. Linkink Park - Waithing For
11. Linkin Park - Wisdom Justic .mp3
12. Linkin Park - The Messenger .mp3
13. Linkin Park - The Catalyst .mp3
14. Linkin Park - Iridescent .mp3
15. Linkin Park - Fallout .mp3
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...