Wednesday, November 10

Taylor Swift Speak Now Album (2010)

Speak Now is the third studio album by American country pop recording artist Taylor Swift. It was released on October 25, 2010 by Big Machine Records. Production for the album took place during 2008 to 2010 at several recording studios and was handled by Swift and country music producer Nathan Chapman. Written entirely by Swift, Speak Now expands on the country pop style of her previous work and features lyrical themes concerning love, romance, and heartbreak.

Upon its release, Speak Now received positive reviews from music critics and debuted at number one on the US Billboard 200 chart, selling approximately 1,047,000 units in its first week. All fourteen songs from the standard edition of the album have charted on the Billboard Hot 100, with the lead single "Mine" having the highest peak of number three.

Download Tracks List :
01. Taylor Swift mine .mp3
02. Taylor Swift Sparks Fly .mp3
03. Taylor Swift Back to December .mp3
04. Taylor Swift speak now .mp3
05. Taylor Swift Dear John .mp3
06. Taylor Swift mean .mp3
07. Taylor Swift The Story of Us .mp3
08. Taylor Swift Never Grow Up .mp3
09. Taylor Swift Enchanted .mp3
10. Taylor Swift Better Than Revenge .mp3
11. Taylor Swift Innocent .mp3
12. Taylor Swift Haunted .mp3
13. Taylor Swift Last Kiss .mp3
14. Taylor Swift Long Live .mp3
Download Full Album
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...