Saturday, November 13

Hijau Daun Album Ikuti Cahaya (2008),Bersama Terang (2010)

Hijau Daun is a group of Indonesian music originating from the Gulf Betung, the city of Bandar Lampung. This music group formed in 2008. Has 5 members namely Dide (vocals), Array (guitar), Arya (guitar), Dennis (drums), Richard (bass). Follow the Light is his first album released in 2008. The band is generally the pop genre.

His first singles Voice (SuaraKu Berharap) records the number ringback tone downloads some 1.5 million times during the period September to December 2008. In 2009, the song was sung again by Dide (not with the group) together with the flow Luna Pop Dangdut, but his pitch control is higher than the original version.

Downloads Track listing : (Album Ikuti Cahaya)
01. Hijau Daun - Suaraku Berharap .mp3
02. Hijau Daun - Cobalah .mp3
03. Hijau Daun - Sampai Kau Bicara .mp3
04. Hijau Daun - Selalu Begitu .mp3
05. Hijau Daun - Dunia Lain .mp3
06. Hijau Daun - De Ja Vu .mp3
07. Hijau Daun - Ikuti Cahaya .mp3
08. Hijau Daun - Lihatlah .mp3
09. Hijau Daun - Jatuh .mp3
10. Hijau Daun - Dewi .mp3

Downloads Track listing : (Album Bersama Terang)
01. Hijau Daun - Bersama Terang .mp3
02. Hijau Daun - Setiap Detik .mp3
03. Hijau Daun - Pergi .mp3
04. Hijau Daun - Aku Dan Air Mata .mp3
05. Hijau Daun - Biarkan Waktu .mp3
06. Hijau Daun - Aku Ingin Engkau
07. Hijau Daun - Mendengar Dunia .mp3
08. Hijau Daun - Keinginan Tinggi .mp3
09. Hijau Daun - Sisa Hati .mp3
10. Hijau Daun - Kurindukanmu Namun .mp3
11. Hijau Daun - Bunda .mp3
12. Hijau Daun - Cinta Di Mana .mp3
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...