Wednesday, December 1

Avenged Sevenfold Nightmare Album (2010)

Nightmare is the fifth studio album by American heavy metal band Avenged Sevenfold. Released on July 27, 2010 through Warner Bros. Records, it was produced by Mike Elizondo and mixed in New York City by noted engineer Andy Wallace.Nightmare is the first Avenged Sevenfold record without founding member James "The Rev" Sullivan performing drums due to his death in December 2009, although he had a large role as a songwriter.He also recorded vocals for the track entitled 'Fiction' and used as a tribute to him.Mike Portnoy, formerly of Dream Theater, performed as the drummer for the album in his place and will as of now play with the band on all upcoming tours.It is unknown if he will join the band full-time. In support of Nightmare Avenged Sevenfold, along with Disturbed, became co-headliners for the first annual Uproar Festival. This was the band's first tour without Sullivan.
Nightmare debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 selling 163,000 copies, surpassing its predecessor in first week sales. This debut ended Eminem's five week reign atop the Billboard 200, and pushed Recovery to No. 2. It is the first album by Avenged Sevenfold to top the Billboard 200 chart.

Download Tracks List : Nightmare Album (2010)
01. Avenged Sevenfold - Nightmare. mp3
02. Avenged Sevenfold - Welcome to the Family .mp3
03. Avenged Sevenfold - Danger Line .mp3
04. Avenged Sevenfold - Buried Alive .mp3
05. Avenged Sevenfold - Natural Born Killer .mp3
06. Avenged Sevenfold - So Far Away .mp3
07. Avenged Sevenfold - God Hates Us .mp3
08. Avenged Sevenfold - Victim .mp3
09. Avenged Sevenfold - Tonight the World Dies .mp3
10. Avenged Sevenfold - Fiction .mp3
11. Avenged Sevenfold - Save Me.mp3
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...