Thursday, December 2

Eminem Recovery Album (2010)

Recovery is the seventh studio album by American rapper Eminem, released June 18, 2010 by Aftermath Entertainment and Shady Records. Production for the album took place during 2009 to 2010 at several recording studios and was handled by various record producers, including Alex da Kid, Just Blaze, Boi-1da, Jim Jonsin, DJ Khalil, and Dr. Dre. Originally recorded as a sequel to Eminem's previous album Relapse (2009), Recovery features more introspective and emotional content than its predecessor.
Billboard hit "No Love" and international hits "Not Afraid" and "Love the Way You Lie". Despite some criticism towards its consistency, Recovery received positive reviews from most music critics. As of November 21, 2010 (2010 -11-21)[update], the album had sold over three million copies in the US.

Download Tracks List : Recovery Album (2010)
01. Eminem - Cold Wind Blows.mp3
02. Eminem - Talkin' to Myself.mp3
03. Eminem - On Fire.mp3
04. Eminem - Won't Back Down.mp3
05. Eminem - W.T.P.mp3
06. Eminem - Going Through Changes.mp3
07. Eminem - Not Afraid.mp3
08. Eminem - Seduction.mp3
09. Eminem - No Love.mp3
10. Eminem - Space Bound.mp3
11. Eminem - Cinderella Man.mp3
12. Eminem - 25 to Life.mp3
13. Eminem - So Bad.mp3
14. Eminem - Almost Famous.mp3
15. Eminem - Love the Way You Lie.mp3
16. Eminem - You're Never Over.mp3
17. Eminem - Untitled [-].mp3
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...